Book Reviews on Amazon of

"Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin"

Customer Reviews forLimo Bill the Undercover Assassin

9 Reviews on Amazon
  • 5 star: (9)
  • 4 star: (0)
  • 3 star: (0)
  • 2 star: (0)
  • 1 star: (0) Average Customer Review
    5.0 out of 5 stars (9 customer reviews)

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars A quirky adult thriller!, March 11, 2014 By Christopher Gill - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    Bill Ames has given us a new kind of hero in Limo Bill. This book truly defies being pigeon-holed into a single genre. It is like a combination of Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne (if he drove a limo as a cover), and Diablo Cody’s seedy but thrilling adult world of strip clubs and the wild night life.
    Limo Bill is, all at once, a seasoned professional, a hopeless romantic, and just a little bit deranged in the sexual arena. His mind resides somewhere between total clarity of thought, and non-compos mentis. The reader is often left to wonder in which direction the pendulum will swing in a given scenario.

    However, Limo Bill also possesses a wry wit that translates into frequently interspersed humor throughout the book. When combined with the other elements, it exercises a range of emotions in the reader and delivers an entertaining read that you won’t soon forget. This quirky adult thriller would be a perfect story for a movie adaptation.

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin, March 10, 2014 By Vanessa - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin by Bill Ames is an interesting adult novel. It is an entertaining adult novel filled with action, drama, comedy and sexy romance as Limo Bill lives his dareful life. Bill Ames is a gifted writer that makes you ignore reality for a while, keeping you where sexy women are, exciting actions and great sex in the novel. This is a well written novel, it was written to help you have fun and submerse yourself in the world of assassins, limo dareful, sexy women, and the comedy gold that comes out of Limo Bill's mind. The content of the novel was sexy and greatly funny, that made my morning and it made me raring to see what else the author has.

    The main character is a paid assassin with a cover job driving a Limo in Myrtle Beach. The story line begins with a Limo’s job of $ 1.3 million for finishing Randall Gomes- aggressive drug distributor of Miami. Meanwhile there are lots of interesting incident that occurred. Check it out by having a copy of this novel.

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, March 10, 2014 By K Cowell - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    Bill Ames is a talented writer that takes you to a place magical place full of sexy girls and exciting action. It's made me laugh so much. highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy fiction, March 10, 2014 By Kaikai Camilleri - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    Crazy fiction coming from a Myrtle Beach limo driver. I recommend this book to anyone who likes to laugh out loud.

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars A fun read!, March 9, 2014 By S. Gallardo (Destin, Florida) - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    I really enjoyed this book. What a thrill ride. The author takes you deep in the Myrtle Beach scene with some tongue-in-cheek humor. The dialogue is hilarious and the situations are preposterous but some how Bill Ames pulls it all together to make it a helluva book.

    I'd recommend this read to anyone who like books with dark humor, assassins, very sexy situations and likes to laugh out loud. Grab a drink and a girl and get in the limousine for a fun ride. Well done!

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars Limo Bill Rocks, March 8, 2014 By Diana L (Midwest, USA) - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    The title and cover of this book made me do a double take and I decided for no reason other than the double take to buy this book.

    Limo Bill is a hired gun- an assassin whose cover is- you may have guessed it- a limo driver.

    If you liked the Jackie Collins novels ( and I sucked every one of them up) Limo Bill takes us on a wild ride and it is a bit racier.

    This was a fun read as it had action, suspense and Limo Bill had a penchant for chicks- hot chicks in particular. It was also a thrilling read as, well, don’t forget Limo Bill’s real occupation.

    While I enjoyed every page of this story while looking outside at another snowy Chicago day , I think this book would also make the most perfect beach read. So regardless of season it is, put this book on your list. I found I grew quite fond of Limo Bill and hope to see him pop up again with more adventures. Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, Sexy & Fun, March 7, 2014 By L. Collins - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    "Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin" is the kind of novel that takes you on a wildly entertaining ride filled with action, drama, intrigue, comedy and sexy romance as Limo Bill lives his adventurous life. Bill Ames is a talented writer that sucks you in and takes you away from reality for a little while, putting you in a place where the women are always, sexy, the action is always exciting and the sex is always out of this world. This is a well-written tongue-in-cheek novel that doesn't take itself too seriously... rather it's just here to help you have a little fun and immerse yourself in the world of assassins, limo adventures, sexy women and men, and the comedy gold that comes out of Limo Bill's mind and mouth. Overall, this was a hugely funny and sexy read that made my afternoon and it has me eager to see what else the author has up his sleeve.

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars Good Read.., March 7, 2014 By Mathew - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin by Bill Ames is an adult fiction novel. The main character is a paid assassin with a cover job driving a Limo in Myrtle Beach. His partners are Annie and a guy nicknamed as Grinch, who receives the request for end of life, arranging contacts and financials are his job . The story line begins with a Limo’s job of $ 1.3 million for finishing Randall Gomes- aggressive drug distributor of Miami. Johnny Jacobs ,Pricilla Oakley, Jim Bogatti ,Newman etc. are his next targets who are bad in one form or other . Main weapon they use are EOL (end of life drug), which clots blood within Nano seconds without any trace, designed by Dr. Randi. As we move on we feel that as he narrates his thoughts about his business partner, friend and lover, Annie, and the stories he tells with wild imagination that's over the top at times.

    Each kill has a storyline not too farfetched bringing real life emotion to the characters and has his own special way to end the bad person's life. Meanwhile some incident occurred. What was that?

    Check it out and have a copy of this book. I am sure that you will love this book, even-though it has 53 chapters they are arranged in such a manner that you will not put it down until you finish it off!

  • 5.0 out of 5 stars good times, March 2, 2014 By GLENN IRVINE - This review is from: Limo Bill the Undercover Assassin (Kindle Edition)

    great read...couldn't wait to turn every page for next adventure....this stuff happens ...believe it......if those limo seats could talk what a story they could tell